Skip to content

Meet the Staff

Staff Family Photo

Our mission...

to unify and coordinate accountable economic and community developments, to enhance the quality of life in Fort Dodge, Iowa and the region

Astra Ferris

Astra Ferris, IOM

Chief Executive Officer
Office: 515-955-5500
Cell: 515-570-6169
astra@greaterfortdodge.com

Jefferson Fosbender

Jefferson Fosbender

Economic Development Director
Office: 515-227-7124
Cell: 515-605-0808
jefferson@greaterfortdodge.com

Jill Nelson

Jill Nelson

Community Engagement Director
Office: 515-227-7126
Cell: 563-380-8228
jill@greaterfortdodge.com

Deena McCaulley

Deena McCaulley

Operations Coordinator
Office: 515-227-7126
Cell: 515-571-3151
deena@greaterfortdodge.com

Skyla Porter

Skyla Porter

Marketing Specialist
Office: 515-227-7125
Cell: 515-571-0944
skyla@greaterfortdodge.com

Emily Ayres

Emily Ayres

Administrative Assistant
Office: 515-955-5500
Cell: 712-330-8059
emily@greaterfortdodge.com